Local Elections

Your local candidates

Ward Candidate
Doxford  Alan Robinson
Fulwell    Bill Martyn
Hendon  David Lawson
Millfield Helmut Izaks
Pallion   Charles Marshall
Rhyhope  Tim Brennan
St Annes  Caroline Robinson
St Michaels Rachel Featherstone
St Peters Saied Satei
Crawcrook and Greenside Ralf Russow
Deckham  Gary Brooks
Dunston and Teams Andy Blanchflower
Dunston Hill and
Wickham East 
 Mary Blanchflower
Lobley Hill and
Andy Redfern
Ryton Crookhill
and Stella 
Sarah McKeown
Wardley and
Leam Lane
Stephen Watson
Winlaton and
High Spen
Paul McNally
North Tyneside  
Wallsend  Martin Collins
East Gosforth Francis Hinton
North Jesmond Tim Dowson
South Heaton   Andrew Gray
South Jesmond Tony Waterson
West Gosforth Sandy Irvine
Wingrove John Pearson


South Heaton By-Election  - 25th April 2013

Andrew Gray for the Green Party came second out of seven candidates with 205 votes (15.7%) on an 18.5% turn out